Privacy statement Tifogame

1 Introduction

Hi, are you looking for more information about your data? Then you are in the right place! In this privacy statement you will learn everything about the way your personal data is collected and how it is handled. This will explain where your data is stored and for what purposes it is used. You will also be able to consult all your rights with regard to your data and how you can exercise those rights.

In this privacy statement we will explain everything as simply as possible. No dictionary is required. This statement may be amended as a result of, for example, legal changes. We therefore recommend that you consult this privacy statement from time to time.

2 Tifogroup The Company

Before proceeding to the privacy statement itself, let us introduce ourselves. We are Jan & Pieterjan, founders of the company Tifogroup, enchanté. With the help of a few other amazing people, we develop virtual football challenges for Belgian football fans. To play the game of Tifogame, we require some of your information. What data this is and how we store it, will be explained in more detail.

Do you have any questions or remarks about the use of your data? Feel free to give us a sign!

info@tifogame.be | 0032 4 86 49 21 82
Leeuwerikenstraat 24 | 8400 | Oostende
VAT ID BE 0686.636.274

Tifogroup is a limited liability company, registered with the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises. Our details can be found on the website of the KBO through our company number 0686.636.274.

3 Why do we need your details?

3.2 News letter

If you wish to participate in one of the competitions on Tifogame, you will be asked to create an account. To register your account, we ask you to provide some personal information such as your email address, surname and first name. This information is necessary to create a unique account for each player. We would rather not address you with a number or give another player your well-earned prize!

3.2 News letter

If you wish to participate in one of the competitions on Tifogame, you will be asked to create an account. To register your account, we ask you to provide some personal information such as your email address, surname and first name. This information is necessary to create a unique account for each player. We would rather not address you with a number or give another player your well-earned prize!

3.3 Contact us

You can use the website to contact us. Do you have a question, do you want to say something, or do you want to invite us to a coffee? All this is possible, but for that we need your name and e-mail address. The information you leave here will not be used for any other purpose and will be deleted after our nice conversation.

3.4 Analytics

Because we constantly want to improve our site, we analyze the web behavior on our site through Google Analytics. This means that we collect your data, together with those of all other visitors, so we know exactly where the potential for improvement lies. However, the data collected is completely anonymous, so we will never know that you are the one who fills out all the predictions at 3 o'clock at night. In addition, all data will only be processed with your explicit consent.

3.5 Prize processing

Hooray! You have won a prize. Now what? We will contact you using the email you provided. To get the prize to you we will ask for your address, postal code and city and possibly mobile number. This information can be shared with a third party who will deliver the prize on behalf of Tifogroup or on behalf of the organizer of the competition. Even before you have been able to unwrap your prize, this information will be deleted and you can safely continue playing in anonymity until you have won another prize.

4 Who receives your details?

Since our own little laptop would soon crash storing all this data, the data is managed by a few other parties:

4.1 Sendgrid

The newsletters are sent out through Sendgrid. When you sign up for the newsletter, your email address and name will be automatically stored in the appropriate list within Sendgrid.

4.2 Azure

The website and backups of the website are hosted by Azure. Information you provide on Tifogroup's websites is stored on Azure's servers. The email addresses of Tifogame are hosted by Azure. If you contact us via the forms or via e-mail to a Tifogame e-mail address, those e-mails will be stored on the servers of Azure.

4.3 Auth0

Auth0 takes care of everything related to authentication. This includes the storage of all accounts with their personal data.

4.4 Organizers competitions

When you play in one of our competitions you can check the option to be kept up to date by the organizer of the competition. If you check this option, your name and email address will be provided to the organizer in question. Again, you are absolutely at free to choose. You can always unsubscribe via the unsubscribe link in one of the emails or by sending an email to info@tifogame.be. We trust that our partners value your privacy as highly as we do, so that they too will meet all obligations.

5 How long do we keep your data?

Your details will be kept by Tifogroup for a longer period of time, but never longer than necessary to carry out its activities unless we are required by law to store your details for a longer period of time.

5.1 Newsletter

Have you subscribed to the newsletter? In that case your e-mail address and name will be stored in Sendgrid. The storage of your data is for an indefinite period of time, but you can always unsubscribe from this newsletter and your data will be deleted from this database. You will not receive any newsletters until you sign up again.

5.2 Contact us

When you contact Tifogroup, the data you send will be stored on the mail server. These e-mails are stored for up to two years.

5.3 Analytics

The data that Google Analytics collects on the website are completely anonymous and are therefore not linked to your name or e-mail address. This data is stored indefinitely within Google Analytics.

5.4 Account

We also store your details when you create an account. This is a good thing, or you would have to create an account from scratch every time you visit. Even when the season is over, we save your data so that you can use your existing account at the start of the new season. Do you prefer that we don't store your data for this purpose? In that case, you can terminate your account at any time and all the associated data will be deleted.

6 We protect your data with our lives!

Your personal data is not just stored in an Excel on our laptop. Your data will only be managed in the aforementioned systems and software and no physical copies will be made of it, only when you have specified to be kept informed by the organizers of the competitions in which you participate.

Your personal data managed by Tifogroup or the above third parties can only be accessed via the aforementioned software and are password protected.

The devices that open your data are each locked with a password and/or fingerprint and/or face recognition. The number of devices that have access to your information is limited to only the required devices. In addition, your visit to our websites is secured by an SSL certificate. This means that your connection to the Tifogroup websites is private. You can recognize this protection by the green padlock icon in front of the URL.

7. Your rights

7.1 Right of inspection

You have the right at all times to request your data which is stored at Tifogroup. Send an email to info@tifogame.be and feel free to ask for an overview of your data.

7.2 Right to rectification

Is your data not correct? Or have your details changed? You have the right to have this amended by Tifogroup. You can change the information regarding the newsletter by sending an e-mail to info@tifogame.be.

7.3 Right of transfer

Should you need the data stored by Tifogroup in the event you switch to another party or service, you are entitled to a transfer. Tifogroup must transfer all your data to the other party.

7.4 Right to erase data

Do you no longer wish your data to be stored by Tifogroup? You have the right to have your data deleted. You can also send us an e-mail for this purpose.

7.5 Right to submit a complaint

You have the right to file a complaint with the Data Protection Authority (GBA) if you feel that Tifogroup is not handling your data properly. This can be done via this link: https://www.gegevensbeschermingsautoriteit.be/klacht-en-beroep You can exercise your rights by sending an email to info@tifogame.be and sending a copy of your identity card in which the passport photo, the numbers at the bottom of the passport, ID proof number and national register number have been made illegible. We are committed to answer your email as quickly as possible and take the right steps to help you as best as possible!

Promises

The security of your personal data is a matter of priority for us. To reassure you that we will treat your data like a newborn baby, we promise you 3 things:

  1. Your personal information will never be shared with other parties without good reason.
  2. We protect your personal information as if it were our own.
  3. We only use your personal data for the purposes described above.

In other words, you can enjoy Tifogame with peace of mind! Quickly discover the competitions you can participate in here. Peace out.

Déclaration de confidentialité Tifogame

1 Introduction

Hallo! Jij bent op zoek naar meer informatie over jouw gegevens? Dan ben je hier op de juiste plek! In deze privacyverklaring kom je alles te weten over de manier waarop jouw persoonsgegevens worden verzameld en hoe daarmee wordt omgegaan. Zo wordt uitgelegd waar jouw gegevens worden opgeslagen en voor welke doelen jouw gegevens worden gebruikt. Daarnaast vind je hier ook al jouw rechten met betrekking tot jouw gegevens en hoe je gebruik kunt maken van die rechten.

Dans cette déclaration de confidentialité, tout sera expliqué aussi simplement que possible. Pas besoin de chercher un dictionnaire. Cette déclaration peut être amenée à changer en cas de modifications législatives. C'est pour cela que nous te conseillons de lire cette déclaration de confidentialité de temps en temps.

2 La Compagnie Tifogroup

Avant de procéder à la déclaration de confidentialité, nous aimerions nous présenter. Nous sommes Jan & Pieterjan, fondateurs de la société Tifogroup, enchanté. Avec l'aide d'autres gars sympathiques, nous développons des challenges sportifs pour les fans de football belge. Afin de pouvoir jouer à Tifogame, nous avons besoin de certaines informations de ta part. Lesquelles, et comment nous les conservons, tu l'apprendras en lisant la suite.

As-tu des questions ou des remarques à propos de l'utilisation de tes données ? N'hésite pas à nous contacter !

info@tifogame.be | 0032 4 86 49 21 82
Leeuwerikenstraat 24 | 8400 | Oostende
Numéro de TVA BE 0686.636.274

Tifogroup est une Société Anonyme, inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises. Tu peux retrouver nos données sur le site de la BCE via notre numéro d'entreprise 0686.636.274.

3 Pourquoi avons-nous besoin de tes données ?

3.2 Newsletter

Si tu souhaites participer à une des compétitions de Tifogame, il faudra créer un compte. Pour enregistrer ton compte, nous demandons quelques données personnelles, telles que ton adresse mail, nom et prénom. Ces données sont nécessaires afin de créer un compte unique à chaque joueur. Ainsi, nous évitons de te donner un numéro, et nous nous assurons que personne ne se voit attribuer ton prix durement gagné !

3.2 Newsletter

Si tu souhaites participer à une des compétitions de Tifogame, il faudra créer un compte. Pour enregistrer ton compte, nous demandons quelques données personnelles, telles que ton adresse mail, nom et prénom. Ces données sont nécessaires afin de créer un compte unique à chaque joueur. Ainsi, nous évitons de te donner un numéro, et nous nous assurons que personne ne se voit attribuer ton prix durement gagné !

3.3 Prendre contact

Le site te permet également de nous contacter. Si tu as une question, des remarques ou si tu souhaites nous inviter pour boire un café, il suffit de le demander ! Mais pour cela, nous avons besoin de ton nom et ton adresse mail. Les données que tu entres à ce moment-là serviront uniquement à ça, et après notre échange elles seront simplement supprimées.

3.4 Analytics

Parce que nous souhaitons toujours apporter des améliorations à notre site, nous utilisons Google Analytics pour pouvoir analyser le comportement sur internet de nos visiteurs. Ce que ça signifie, c'est que tes données, ainsi que celles des autres visiteurs, sont collectées pour nous permettre de savoir quels points nous devons améliorer. Toutefois, les données collectées sont entièrement anonymes, alors nous ne saurons jamais que c'est toi qui remplis tes paris à 3 heures du matin.

De plus, tes données seront uniquement traitées avec ton accord explicite.

3.5 Gestion des prix

Bravo ! Tu as remporté un prix. Et maintenant ? Nous te contacterons grâce à ton adresse mail. Afin de faire parvenir le prix chez toi, nous demanderons alors ton adresse, code postal et commune, et peut-être un numéro de téléphone, dépendant du prix. Ces données peuvent être transmises à un tiers, qui viendra livrer le prix au nom de Tifogroup ou de l'organisateur de la compétition. Avant même que tu n'aies pu recevoir ton prix, ces données seront déjà supprimées et tu pourras continuer de jouer en toute anonymité, jusqu'à ce que tu remportes un autre prix.

4 Qui reçoit tes données ?

Les données sont gerées par des externes:

4.1 Sendgrid

Les newsletters seront envoyées par Sendgrid. À partir du moment où tu t'inscris à la newsletter, ton adresse mail et ton nom seront automatiquement enregistrées dans la liste prévue à cet effet chez Sendgrid.

4.2 Azure

Le site et les copies de sécurité sont sauvegardées par Azure. Les données que tu déposes sur les sites de Tifogroup seront enregistrées sur les serveurs de Azure.

Les adresses mail de Tifogame seront hébergées par Azure. Si tu nous contactes via les formulaires ou par mail à une adresse mail de Tifogame, ces adresses mails seront sauvegardées sur les serveurs de Azure.

4.3 Auth0

Auth0 s'occupe de l'identification. Ceci comprend la sauvegarde de tous les comptes avec les données correspondantes.

4.4 Organisateurs des compétitions

Lorsque que tu participes à une de nos compétitions, tu peux cocher une option afin d'être tenu au courant par l'organisateur de la compétition. En cochant cette option, ton nom et ton adresse mail seront transférées à l'organisateur. Comme toujours, tu es libre de ton choix. Si tu ne souhaites plus recevoir de mails, tu peux cliquer sur le lien dans les mails ou envoyer un mail à info@tifogame.be. Nous supposons que nos partenaires accordent tout autant d'importance à ta confidentialité et qu'ils rempliront toutes les obligations.

5 Pendant combien de temps conservons-nous tes données ?

Tes données sont conservées pour une certaine période par Tifogroup, mais jamais plus longtemps que nécessaire pour l'exécution d'activités, sauf si nous devons conserver tes données plus longtemps sur la base d'un acte juridique.

5.1 Newsletter

Tu t'es inscrit pour une newsletter ? Alors ton adresse mail et ton nom seront conservés par Sendgrid. L'enregistrement de tes données est pour une période indéterminée, mais tu peux toujours te désabonner d'une newsletter, ce qui supprimera immédiatement tes données de la base de données. Tu ne recevras alors plus de newsletters, jusqu'à ce que tu ne te réinscrives.

5.2 Prendre contact

À partir du moment où tu contactes Tifogroup, les données que tu envoies seront transférées sur le serveur de mails. Ces mails sont enregistrés pendant deux ans tout au plus.

5.3 Analytics

Les données collectées par Google Analytics sont entièrement anonymes. Elles ne sont donc pas liées à ton nom ou adresse mail. Ces données seront alors enregistrées par Google Analytics pour une durée indéterminée.

5.4 Compte

Lorsque tu crées un compte, nous conserverons également tes données. Heureusement, sinon tu devrais créer un nouveau compte à chaque visite sur le site et tout recommencer à 0. Même lorsque la saison est terminée, nous conservons tes données afin que tu puisses continuer à utiliser ton compte dès le début de la nouvelle saison. Si jamais tu ne souhaites plus qu'on conserve tes données, tu peux à tout moment supprimer ton compte et toutes tes données le seront aussi.

6 Nous protégeons tes données au péril de notre vie !

Tes données personnelles ne sont pas simplement enregistrées ton un Excell sur notre ordinateur portable. Tes données sont uniquement gérées par les systèmes et logiciels mentionnés plus tôt et aucune copie physique n'en sera faite, sauf si tu as donné ton accord pour être tenu au courant des organisateurs des compétitions auxquelles tu participes.

Tes données personnelles, qui sont gérées par Tifogroup et les tiers énoncés plus haut, sont uniquement accessibles par les logiciels mentionnés et sont protégées par un mot de passe.

Les appareils qui ouvrent tes données sont également protégés par un mot de passe et/ou une empreinte digitale et/ou une reconnaissance faciale. Le nombre d'appareils ayant accès à tes données est limité aux appareils utiles. De plus, tes visites à nos sites sont protégées par un certificat SSL. Ceci signifie que ta connexion avec les sites de Tifogroup est privée. Tu peux reconnaître cette protection à la petite serrure verte avant l'URL.

7 Tes droits

7.1 Droit d'accès

À tout moment, tu as le droit de demander tes données qui sont conservées par Tifogroup. Envoie un mail à info@tifogame.be et n'hésite pas à demander un aperçu de tes données.

7.2 Droit de rectification

Tes données sont incorrectes ? Ou elles ont changé depuis ? Tu as le droit de les faire modifier par Tifogroup. Tu peux modifier tes données concernant la newsletter en envoyant un mail à info@tifogame.be.

7.3 Droit au transfert

Si jamais tu as besoin des données conservées par Tifogroup parce que tu passes à une autre partie ou service, tu as le droit au transfert. Dans ce cas-là, Tifogroup se doit de transférer tes données à l'autre partie.

7.4 Droit à la suppression des données

Si jamais tu as besoin des données conservées par Tifogroup parce que tu passes à une autre partie ou service, tu as le droit au transfert. Dans ce cas-là, Tifogroup se doit de transférer tes données à l'autre partie.

7.5 Droit de plainte

Tu as le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l'Autorité de Protection des Données (APD), si tu estimes que Tifogroup ne traite pas correctement tes données. C'est possible via ce lien: https://www.autoriteprotectiondonnees.be/plainte-et-recours

Tu peux faire valoir tes droits en envoyant un mail à info@tifogame.be en ajoutant une copie de ta carte d'identité où tu peux flouter la photo d'identité, les numéros en bas du passeport, le numéro de preuve ID et le numéro de registre national. Nous nous efforcerons de répondre au plus vite à ton mail et d'entreprendre les bonnes démarches pour t'aider autant que possible !

8 Promesses

La sécurité de tes données personnelles est notre priorité. Pour vous assurer que nous prendrons soin des données comme de notre nouveau-né, nous nous engageons à faire ces 3 promesses:

  1. Tes données personnelles ne seront jamais partagées avec des tiers sans raison fondée.
  2. Nous protégeons tes données personnelles comme si c'étaient les nôtres.
  3. Nous utiliserons tes données personnelles uniquement pour les fins mentionnées dans cette déclaration.

Tu peux désormais profiter en toute sérénité de Tifogame ! Découvre sans plus attendre les compétitions auxquelles tu peux participer. Peace out.