Cookie policy

Welcome to our Cookie shop! Would you like to know more about our Cookie selection? You've come to the right place! The websites of Tifogroup (Tifogame.be, Tifoman.com & Tifo.group) use delicious cookies. Unlike real cookies, our cookies are small text files that collect and use information. Rest assured, cookies are harmless and do not store your email address or phone number. They help to map your surfing behaviour and thus make it easier to improve our site. Would you like to know what different types of cookies we have on offer? Discover them below!

1 Chocolate Chip Functional Cookies

Our Chocolate Chip Functional Cookies or simply functional cookies ensure that the website functions properly. For example, there are functional cookies that store preferences such as language, location and so on. There are also functional cookies that read your browser settings so that our website is displayed on your screen in the best possible way. Finally, we also have functional cookies that enable you to interact with our site and store your rights to access it.

2 Sticky Caramel Cookies

Our sticky or permanent cookies allow us to recognize you when you visit our website again. This allows the website to be tailored to your preferences. When you have given us your permission to store cookies, we can also save this by means of a cookie. This way you don't need to repeat your preferences every time, saving you time and making it easier to use our website. Still want to delete these cookies? You can do this by adjusting the settings of your browser.

3 Sesame Seed Session Cookies

Session cookies allow us to simplify and link your actions on our site during a browser session. A session cookie allows us to determine which parts of the website you have consulted during your browsing session. This enables us to adapt our site as much as possible to the surfing behaviour of our visitors. A browser session starts when you open the browser screen and ends when you close the browser screen. Session cookies are temporarily stored. As soon as you close your browser, all session cookies are deleted.

4. Peanut Butter Third Birthday Party Cookies

Third-party cookies are cookies that are created by a domain name other than ours. This means that a third party has installed a cookie on the websites you visit. In our case this is Google Analytics, LinkedIn, Facebook and Instagram. Google Analytics cookies allow us to learn a lot more about the surfing behaviour of visitors to our website and so we can optimise our website as much as possible. The information Google collects is anonymised as much as possible and all your data is protected. For more information about Google's cookie policy, please visit Google's website. Please note that we cannot exert any influence on the content of these statements or on the content of the cookies of these third parties.

Facebook, LinkedIn and Instagram have also placed cookies on our website (including in the social media buttons). This allows us to see, for example, whether our advertisements lead visitors to our website or identify you when you want to share an article or video from us. Again, we would like to refer you to the relevant websites to consult the cookie policy.

Haven't you found what you were looking for or would you like more information about our cookies? Send an email to info@tifogame.be and we'll be happy to help.

Cookies

Bienvenue dans notre Cookieshop ! Tu souhaites en savoir plus sur nos offres de Cookies ? Alors te voici à la bonne adresse ! Les sites de Tifogroup (Tifogame.be, Tifoman.com & Tifo.group) utilisent de délicieux cookies. Mais contrairement aux vrais cookies, les nôtres sont de petits documents textes qui recueillent et utilisent l'information. N'aie crainte, les cookies sont inoffensifs et n'enregistrent jamais ton adresse mail ou numéro de téléphone. Ils analysent simplement ton comportement sur internet afin de nous aider à améliorer notre site. Tu veux en savoir plus sur nos différentes sortes de Cookies ? Découvre-les ci-dessous !

1 Chocolat Chip Functional Cookies

Nos Chocolat Chip Functional Cookies, ou simplement cookies fonctionnels, ont pour but de faire fonctionner le site correctement. Il y a des cookies fonctionnels qui sauvegardent les préférences, comme la langue ou la localisation. D'autres lisent les paramètres du navigateur pour que le site s'affiche de façon optimale sur l'écran. Il y en a également qui aident à interagir plus facilement avec le site en enregistrant les droits d'accès au site.

2 Sticky Caramel Cookies

Les Sticky, ou cookies permanents, te reconnaissent lors d'une prochaine visite de notre site. Ainsi, le site pourra toujours s'adapter à tes préférences. Même lorsque tu as donné ton accord pour l'utilisation de cookies, un cookie le retiendra. Ceci pour t'éviter de répéter tes préférences à chaque fois que tu te rends sur le site. C'est un gain de temps qui te permet de profiter pleinement de notre site. Tu souhaites tout de même supprimer les cookies ? Tu peux le faire à tout moment via les paramètres du navigateur.

3 Sesame Seed Session Cookies

Les cookies sessions nous permettent de faciliter les possibles interactions sur le site pendant une session avec le navigateur. Ceci nous permet de déterminer quelles parties du site un visiteur consulte, afin de l'adapter en fonction de leur comportement sur internet. Une session avec le navigateur démarre lorsqu'on ouvre le navigateur et se termine lorsqu'on le ferme. En fermant le navigateur, tous les cookies sessions, enregistrés temporairement, disparaîtront.

4 Peanut Butter Third Birthday Party Cookies

Les cookies de tiers sont des cookies qui ne nous appartiennent pas. Cela signifie que quelqu'un d'autre a placé des cookies sur le site que tu visites. Chez nous, il s'agit de Google Analytics, LinkedIn, Facebook et Instagram. Les cookies de Google Analytics nous permettent d'en savoir plus sur le comportement des visiteurs afin d'optimaliser notre site. Les informations récoltées par Google sont le plus anonymes possibles et les données sont bien protégées. Si tu souhaites plus d'info sur la politique de cookies de Google, nous te transférons vers le site de Google. Attention : nous n'avons pas le droit droit d'influencer ou de modifier le contenu des déclarations, ni le contenu des cookies de ces tiers.

Facebook, LinkedIn et Instagram ont également placé des cookies sur notre site (entre autres dans les boutons réseaux sociaux). Cela nous permet de voir si la publicité que nous faisons attire des gens vers le site, ou quand quelqu'un partage un des articles ou vidéos. Ici aussi, si tu souhaites en savoir plus sur la politique de cookies de ces entreprises, nous te dirigeons vers les sites en question.

Tu n'as pas trouvé les informations que tu souhaites, ou tu veux en savoir plus sur nos cookies ? Contacte-nous par mail à info@tifogame.be et nous serons ravi de t'aider.