Contest rules

General

Tifogame 2.0 starts January 14, 2019. Tifogame is a product of Tifogroup.

Mission Tifogroup

Tifogroup believes that the success and strength of the (inter)national soccer sector lies with the fans and not only with the clubs and players. Yet, too often supporters are seen as a passive source of income, while they, as a community, could represent an enormous power in the world of soccer. Tifogroup therefore puts the experience of the fans first in its virtual games, so that the voice of the fans is heard. In this way, Tifogroup not only wants to reduce the gap between clubs and fans but also to increase the interaction between both parties.

Tifogame

Tifogame.be is an online pronostic platform that allows users to predict various European competitions for free. Users can participate in various competitions, each of which has a unique theme and is sponsored by a company, brand or product. Tifogame.be has reached its second version, after the World Cup in Russia, in which 31,881 players participated and 351 prizes were awarded. The second version of Tifogame starts on January 14, 2019 and ends on May 25, 2019. Subsequently, Tifogame will be relaunched at the start of the new 2019-2020 season.

Individuals always play for FREE.

Competitions

A. Users

Any adult natural person residing in Belgium can play in the competitions of www.tifogame.be

A user has to register with his or her email address to be able to win a prize. When using several different email addresses to win several different prizes, these wins will be cancelled and the user will only be eligible to the prize(s) linked to his primary email address.

Minors may participate in the competitions on the condition that they have received prior consent from their parents (or the person exercising parental authority). If a minor participates, this means that he/she has obtained such permission. Tifogroup reserves the right to request this permission.

B. Free prediction competitions

At Tifogame we have all sorts of free prediction competitions.

There are two types. The free prediction competitions that deal with a certain theme, such as "world class teams by the sea". Here a participant can predict on a number of teams located by the sea, such as KV Oostende, Marseille, Genoa, Naples, Barcelona, ...

Before each match takes place, the participants must indicate win, draw or loss. Home team wins, draws or away team wins. Each time a player assesses this correctly, a point is awarded. The competition lasts approximately one month and the participant who earns the most points at the end of this period wins this prono competition. In the case of a draw, the tie breaker is taken into account. If there is more than one tie breaker question, they are taken into account in order of appearance. In case there is still a draw after the tie breaker question(s), the earliest submitted prono wins.

In order to be eligible to participate, the answer to the knowledge question must be correct. If the knowledge question is answered incorrectly, the player cannot score any points.

A second type of free prediction competition is about one specific team. An example of this type is "Essevee Cup, powered by Renson". Here the players must enter the correct score for the matches of the Belgian football team Zulte-Waregem during the period of about one month. A player scores 5 points if he/she has the correct score, 3 points if he/she has the correct goal number for one of the 2 teams and has correctly predicted a win or loss of that team and 1 point if he/she only has predicted win or loss.

The participant who accumulates the most points at the end of the free prediction competition wins. In case of a draw, the tie breaker question is taken into account. If there are multiple tie breaker questions, they are taken into account in order of appearance. In case there is still a draw after the tie breaker question(s), the earliest submitted prono wins.

Finally, we have free prediction competitions with a selection of matches from one or two matchdays. The rules are completely identical. A player only has to indicate win, draw or loss. Home team wins, draws or away team wins. Each time a player assesses this correctly, a point is awarded. The participant who collects the most points at the end wins. In the case of a draw, the tie breaker question is taken into account. If there is more than one tie breaker question, they are taken into account in order of appearance. In case there is still a draw after the tie breaker question(s), the earliest submitted prono wins. .

Tifogroup reserves the right to terminate a competition at any time without awarding the prize to the winner.

C. Ranking

A ranking is recorded for each competition. A competition clearly specifies the period during which it is held. A start and end date are specified. After each match, the ranking within the group is updated. The participant who is in first place after the last match of the last matchday of a competition is the winner of this competition. This participant wins the announced prize. The same reasoning applies to places 2 and 3.

D. Prizes for the winners

The organizer of a competition provides a prize for the winner(s) of the competition. The prize is announced within the competition. There is increasing explanation about the prize. Tifogroup is not responsible for providing or awarding the prize unless the competition is organized by Tifogroup itself. This is made clear by the name of the competition and the associated logo.

If the winner is a minor, the prize can only be received by his/her parents (or by the person exercising parental authority).

The score within a free prediction competition only applies to this competition and not to other competitions. It is up to the player to enter a free prediction in all the desired groups. The same prediction can be repeated but must be entered again.

Réglement du concours

Général

Tifogame 2.0 démarre le 14 janvier 2019. Tifogame est un produit de Tifogroup.

Mission de Tifogroup

Tifogroup est d'avis que le succès et la force du football (inter)national réside aussi en les supporters, et pas uniquement dans les clubs et les joueurs. Pourtant, les supporters sont encore bien trop souvent vus comme une source passive de revenus, alors qu'en communauté ils représentent une vraie puissance dans le monde du football. C'est pour cela que Tifogroup place le sentiment de supporter au centre de ses jeux virtuels, afin que la voix des supporters soit entendue. Tifogame souhaite ainsi réduire le gouffre entre les clubs et les supporters et augmenter l'interaction entre les deux.

Tifogame

Tifogame.be est une plateforme de paris en ligne où les utilisateurs peuvent faire des paris gratuitement sur différents matchs européens. Il existe différents pronos avec un thème unique, sponsorisé par une entreprise, une marque ou un produit. Tifogame.be en est à sa deuxième version. Lors de la Coupe du Monde en Russie, 31.881 joueurs ont participé et 351 prix ont été remis. La deuxième version démarre le 14 janvier 2019 et se terminera le 25 mai 2019. Par la suite, Tifogame reprendra dès le début de la saison 2019-2020.

Les particuliers participent toujours GRATUITEMENT.

Pronos

A. Utilisateurs

Toute personne physique à majorité résidant en Belgique peut participer aux pronos de www.tifogame.be

A user has to register with his or her email address to able to win a prize. When using several different email addresses to win several different prizes, these wins will be cancelled and the user will only be eligable to the prize(s) linked to his primary email address.

Les mineurs peuvent également participer aux pronos, à condition qu'un parent (ou tuteur) donne son accord au préalable. Si un mineur participe, cela signifie qu'il/elle a obtenu cette autorisation. Tifogroup se réserve le droit de demander l'autorisation à tout moment.

B. Pronos

Tifogame propose des pronos.

Il y a deux types de pronos. Il y a celles qui tournent autour d'un thème spécifique, comme par exemple "les clubs en bord de mer". Ici, le participant pourra faire des paris sur des clubs qui sont situés près de la mer, comme KV Ostende, Marseille, Gênes, Naples, Barcelone, …

Pour chaque match, les participants doivent donner un résultat : l'équipe à domicile gagne, match nul, l'équipe en déplacement gagne. Pour chaque bonne réponse, un point lui sera attribué. Le prono dure un mois, et le joueur qui aura récolté le plus de points à la fin de cette période remportera le prono. En cas d'égalité, la question subsidiaire sera prise en compte. S'il y a plusieurs questions subsidiaires, elles seront parcourues dans l'ordre. S'il y a toujours égalité, le prono qui est soumis le plus tôt gagne.

Pour valider sa participation, il faut répondre correctement à la question de connaissances générales. Tifogame est un concours. Si la question de connaissances générales n'est pas correcte, aucun point ne pourra être comptabilisé.

Il y a ensuite les prono's qui tournent autour d'un club spécifique, comme par exemple la Essevee Cup, powered by Renson. Ici, les joueurs doivent donner le score exact pour les matchs de Zulte-Waregem pendant une période d'environ un mois. Un joueur marque 5 points lorsqu'il prédit le résultat exact, 3 points s'il a le score d'une des deux équipes (ainsi que le résultat global : victoire, match nul ou défaite) et 1 point s'il avait deviné le résultat global (victoire, match nul ou défaite).

Le prono dure un mois, et le joueur qui aura récolté le plus de points à la fin de cette période remportera le prono. En cas d'égalité, la question subsidiaire sera prise en compte. S'il y a plusieurs questions subsidiaires, elles seront parcourues dans l'ordre. S'il y a toujours égalité, le prono qui est soumis le plus tôt gagne.

On a aussi des prono avec une sélection de matchs qui ont lieu la même semaine. Pour chaque match, les participants doivent donner un résultat : l'équipe à domicile gagne, match nul, l'équipe en déplacement gagne. Pour chaque bonne réponse, un point lui sera attribué. Le prono dure une semaine, et le joueur qui aura récolté le plus de points à la fin de cette période remportera le prono. En cas d'égalité, la question subsidiaire sera prise en compte. S'il y a plusieurs questions subsidiaires, elles seront parcourues dans l'ordre. S'il y a toujours égalité, le prono qui est soumis le plus tôt gagne.

Tifogroup se réserve le droit de fermer une compétition à tout moment sans devoir décerner un prix au vainqueur.

C. Classement

Il y a un classement par compétition. Chaque compétition mentionne clairement la période sur laquelle elle se déroule, avec date de début et de fin. Après chaque match, le classement du groupe sera adapté. Le participant qui trônera à la première place du classement après le dernier match d'une compétition, remportera celle-ci. Le participant remporte ainsi le prix affiché. Il en va de même pour la deuxième et troisième place.

D. Prix pour les vainqueurs

L'organisateur de la compétition prévoit un prix pour le(s) vainqueur(s) de la compétition. Il y aura toujours plus de détails par rapport au prix. Tifogroup n'est pas responsable de la remise des prix, sauf si la compétition est organisée par Tifogroup. Ça sera toujours visible au nom de la compétition et au logo.

Si le vainqueur n'est pas majeur, le prix pourra uniquement être reçu par un parent (ou tuteur).

Le score obtenu dans une pronocompétition compte uniquement dans cette compétition, et non dans les autres. C'est au joueur de remplir ses paris dans tous les groupes désirés. Un même résultat peut être répété, mais doit être introduit à nouveau dans les autres groupes.